Algo en ingles…

Bueno.. otra cosa que escribi, al igual que el anterior ya tambien hace un tiempo, este es diferente, y aún no entiendo por que lo escribi, pero bueno.. aqui va, si tengo algun error en la gramatica, pos aguantense..

Angel Eyes

Beautiful eyes you have, those big blue eyes God gave you. The Angel Eyes I was looking for to give peace to my soul.

Angel Eyes I wish you were mine, I wish you were here. Angel Eyes I hope you are fine wherever you are, I hope you come back to those who you love, to those who love you the most. Angel Eyes do you remember the one who loves you with his soul?

Angel Eyes why did you leave me? Did you stop loving me? Angel Eyes I wish that isn’t true; I want to believe that you still love me, that I mean something to you. Angel Eyes I want to be your friend. I want you to be mine… to be mine.

Angel Eyes take me away from this darkness, give peace to my soul, give peace to my heart, give shelter to my life.

Angel Eyes, why do you cry? My soul is still in love with yours, my soul is still waiting for yours. I thought you were dead, I thought you died just because I didn’t know where you were. But now I know and now it’s me who’s dying without you.

Without you this is not life, I can’t live without your Eyes. Angel Eyes please come back to me, please return to the place we used to call home.

Please come back!

Responder

